KNOW-HOW

DELOS SUPPORTS ARBITRATION PRACTITIONERS AND IN-HOUSE COUNSEL WITH EFFECTIVE ACCESS TO KEY INSIGHTS

REMOTE ORAL ADVOCACY PROGRAMME (ROAP)

Welcome to Delos's advanced oral advocacy training programme in international arbitration. This consists of two courses: one on oral submissions, the other on cross-examination. Find out more here, meet our leading faculty for the Asia, EMEA and LATAM editions, and meet our talented participants for the Asia, EMEA and LATAM editions, both practising attorneys and testifying experts. If you would like to attend a mock hearing and follow the oral submissions live, you can find out more here.


Find information about ROAP 2021 mock hearings and register below.

Image

Join the ROAP Asia 2021 participants for their mock hearings every Thursday through to 1 July (save for the week of 20 May)! Register for some or all mock hearings here and find out more about each hearing below.


Thursday 15 April, 9am London / 12pm Dubai / 4pm Singapore / 5pm Seoul:

Register | Back to top

Thursday 22 April, 9am London / 12pm Dubai / 4pm Singapore / 5pm Seoul:

  • Tribunal and Observer: Tiwalade ADEROJU, Monisha CHEONG, Valerie KOH and Bo PENG
  • Counsel for Claimant: Amélie LUCCHESE and Lauren TOLEDO
  • Counsel for Respondent: Daniel LIU and Yvonne MAK
  • Matter: Alleged contractual and statutory breaches in Origin v JFI Global Purchasing, ICC Case No. 21763

Register | Back to top

 

More information about the upcoming mock hearings will be announced soon.

 

SUPPORTING ORGANISATIONS

We are grateful for the support of the following organisations in designing and delivering this innovative programme: