PAST EVENTS CALENDAR

HERE YOU CAN BROWSE THROUGH ALL PAST EVENTS

If you would like to catch up on a past arbitration event, here is where you can find the relevant details.

You can also submit your past events and build up our collective memory of activity in the international arbitration community.

SUBMIT AN EVENT
Thursday May 12
10 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min ROAP Asia 2022 Mock Hearing – 12 May
Monday May 9
Wednesday May 4
Friday April 29
Thursday April 28
13 h 30 min - 14 h 30 min Delos-Y India Tea Break – 28 April 2022
Wednesday April 27
Thursday April 21
Monday April 11
Thursday April 7
Wednesday April 6
Thursday March 31
17 h 30 min - 19 h 30 min Comparison of Damage Assessment Methods
No event found!
Load More