Home Events ROAP EMEA 2022 Mock Hearing – 30 June

Date

30 June 2022
Expired!

Time

CEST
14 h 00 min - 16 h 00 min

ROAP EMEA 2022 Mock Hearing – 30 June

This ROAP EMEA Mock Hearing will take place on 30 June 2022 at 1pm London-Lagos / 2pm Paris / 4pm Dubai and it will feature the following:

You can register here for this webinar and other Delos news:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE