Home Events ROAP Asia 2021 Mock Hearing – 13 May 2021

Date

13 May 2021
Expired!

Time

CEST
10 h 00 min - 12 h 30 min

Cost

Free

ROAP Asia 2021 Mock Hearing – 13 May 2021

This ROAP Asia Mock Hearing will take place on Thursday 13 May at 9am London / 12pm Dubai / 4pm Singapore / 5pm Seoul. It will last about 2 hours and feature the following:

  • Tribunal and Observer: Niyati GANDHI, Nicholas HOH, Vlada LEMAIC and Lauren TOLEDO
  • Counsel for Claimant: Jayant MALIK and Jagpreet SANDHU
  • Counsel for Respondent: John ZHOU
  • Matter: Alleged contractual and statutory breaches in Origin v JFI Global Purchasing, ICC Case No. 21763


Register for this mock hearing here:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here. With the support of:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ROAP-Asia-edition-logos-2-1024x216.jpg
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE