Home Events In conversation with Neil – Prof. Pierre Mayer

Date

29 June 2021

Time

CEST
10 h 00 min - 11 h 00 min

Cost

Free

In conversation with Neil – Prof. Pierre Mayer

Neil Kaplan and Chiann Bao will be joined by Prof. Pierre Mayer on Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 9am London / 12pm Dubai / 4pm Hong Kong / 6pm Melbourne. Duration: about one hour, including Q&A.

Register for this free webinar here and find out more about Prof. Mayer below:

Prof. Pierre Mayer is a founding partner of Mayer Greenberg. He acts as an independent arbitrator and occasionally as counsel. He was previously a partner at Dechert, after having spent many years as counsel at Coudert Brothers and Clifford Chance. He was formerly the President of the International Academy for Arbitration Law, the President of the French Committee on International Private Law, the President of the Committee on International Commercial Arbitration of the International Law Association (ILA) and the President of the Committee on Private International Law of the Union Internationale des Avocats (UIA). Prof. Mayer also taught arbitration, international law and contract law for close to 30 years at the University Paris-I Panthéon Sorbonne. Prof. Mayer is a Council Member of the ICC Institute of World Business Law and an Associate Member of the Institut de Droit International. Find out more here.


Find out more about Neil Kaplan, Chiann Bao and the In conversation with Neil series here, and browse past ‘conversations’ here.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Neil-conversations-Supporting-organisations.png
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE