Home Events ROAP EMEA 2021 Mock Hearing – 28 June 2021

Date

28 June 2021

Time

CEST
14 h 00 min - 16 h 00 min

Cost

Free

ROAP EMEA 2021 Mock Hearing – 28 June 2021

This ROAP EMEA Mock Hearing will take place on Monday 28 June at 8am Washington DC / 1pm London-Lagos / 2pm Paris / 4pm Dubai and feature the following:

  • Tribunal and Observer: Sunita ADVANI, Camille RAMOS-KLEE, Daniil SHAMELO and Panos THEODOROPOULOS
  • Counsel for Claimant: Lolade TIJANI and Rodica TURTOI 
  • Counsel for Respondent: Mahmood HARUNA and Nuna LERNER
  • Matter: Termination of the Production Sharing Agreements on grounds of Force Majeure in Gujarat State Petroleum v Republic of Yemen (ICC Case No. 19299/MCP)


Register for this mock hearing here:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here. With the support of:

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE