Home Events Delos Event Moot ROAP CONSTRUCTION 2022 Mock Hearing – 27 January

Date

27 January 2023
Expired!

Time

CET
7 h 00 min - 10 h 00 min

ROAP CONSTRUCTION 2022 Mock Hearing – 27 January

This ROAP Construction Mock Hearing will take place on 27 January 2023 at 6am London / 7am Paris / 10am Dubai / 2pm Singapore and it will feature the following:

You can register here for this webinar and other Delos news:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here.

Tags: ,
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE