Home Events ROAP Asia 2021 Mock Hearing – 1 July 2021

Date

01 July 2021

Time

CEST
10 h 00 min - 12 h 30 min

Cost

Free

ROAP Asia 2021 Mock Hearing – 1 July 2021

This ROAP Asia Mock Hearing will take place on Thursday 1 July at 9am London / 12pm Dubai / 4pm Singapore / 5pm Seoul and feature the following:

  • Tribunal and Observer: Nicholas HOH, Valerie KOH, Daniel LIU and Weina YE   
  • Counsel for Claimant: Marina KOFMAN and BO PENG 
  • Counsel for Respondent: Monisha CHEONG and Amelie LUCCHESE
  • Matter: Objections to Tribunal’s jurisdiction in SGS v Pakistan, ICSID Case No. ARB/01/13


Register for this mock hearing here:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here. With the support of:

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE