Home Events Dealing With Public Policy and Due Process Concerns as Rising Arbitrators

Date

01 October 2020
Expired!

Time

Note there are 2 events on the same day, one at 11am CET and one at 6pm CET.
11 h 00 min - 20 h 00 min

Cost

Free

Dealing With Public Policy and Due Process Concerns as Rising Arbitrators

Please join us for the launch event of the Rising Arbitrators Initiative on 1 October 2020, Dealing With Public Policy And Due Process Concerns As Rising Arbitrators.  Advanced registration is required at: https://risingarbitratorsinitiative.com/category/events.htm.

The event includes two keynote speakers and two panels at 11am CEST (Paris) / 5pm (Singapore) and 6pm CEST (Paris) / noon (New York City).

Yves Derains will open the morning session with a keynote address, “Interfaces Between Public Policy and Iura Novit Curia,” and it will be immediately followed by a panel, “Due Process Challenges on the Horizon.”  This panel will be moderated by Paul Tan and its speakers are Crina Baltag, Isabelle Michou and Sara Koleilat Aranjo.

Carolyn Lamm will open the afternoon session with a keynote address, “How To Deal With Due Process Challenges,” and it will be immediately followed by a panel, “Revisiting Iura Novit Curia and Public Policy.”  This panel will be moderated by Andrea Carlevaris and its speakers are Flavia Mange, Montserrat Manzano and Tai-Heng Cheng.

Further information about the Rising Arbitrators Initiative is available at www.risingarbitratorsinitiative.com.

Hourly Schedule

New Day

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE