Home Events Delos Event Series Webinar ARBinBRIEF – S02E05: Expedited Procedures

Date

07 December 2022
Expired!

Time

10 h 30 min - 11 h 00 min

ARBinBRIEF – S02E05: Expedited Procedures

Bifurcation, early or preliminary determination, summary disposal, expedited or fast-track procedures – whatever you call it – they involve important procedural choices about which issues to decide, in what order, how, with what evidence, and how quickly.

ARBinBRIEF S2E5 took place on Wednesday 5 December 2022 at 10.30am CET / 5.30pm HKT / 10.30pm NZ. Yoshimi Ohara and Anna Kirk shared their thoughts on expedited and related procedures, with Elizabeth Chan (陳曉彤) moderating.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE