Home Events Delos Event Moot ROAP EMEA 2023 Mock Hearing – 27 September

Date

27 September 2023
Expired!

Time

CEST
14 h 00 min - 17 h 00 min

ROAP EMEA 2023 Mock Hearing – 27 September

This ROAP EMEA Mock Hearing will took place on Wednesday 27 September 2023 at 1pm London-Lagos / 2pm Paris / 4pm Dubai and it featured the following:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here.

Tags: ,
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
92 Rue Réaumur,
75002 Paris



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE