Home Events Delos Event Moot ROAP CONSTRUCTION 2022 Mock Hearing – 21 March

Date

21 March 2023
Expired!

Time

CET
7 h 00 min - 10 h 00 min

ROAP CONSTRUCTION 2022 Mock Hearing – 21 March

This ROAP Construction Mock Hearing took place on 21 March 2023 at 6am London / 7am Paris / 10am Dubai / 2pm Singapore and it featured the following:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here.

Tags: ,
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
92 Rue Réaumur,
75002 Paris



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE