Home Events Delos Event Moot ROAP ASIA 2023 Mock Hearing – 6 July

Date

06 July 2023
Expired!

Time

CEST
9 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min

ROAP ASIA 2023 Mock Hearing – 6 July

This ROAP Asia Mock Hearing took place on 6 July 2023 at 7am London / 10am Dubai / 2pm SGT / 3pm Seoul and featured the following:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here.

Tags: ,
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
92 Rue Réaumur,
75002 Paris



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE