Home Events Delos Event Moot ROAP ASIA 2023 Mock Hearing – 22 May

Date

22 May 2023
Expired!

Time

CEST
10 h 00 min - 10 h 00 min

ROAP ASIA 2023 Mock Hearing – 22 May

This ROAP Asia Mock Hearing took place on 22 May 2023 at 9am London / 12pm Dubai / 4pm SGT / 5pm Seoul and it featured the following:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here.

Tags: ,
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
92 Rue Réaumur,
75002 Paris



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE