Home Events TagTime S03E07 – Eduardo Damião Gonçalves on “Arbitration in M&A and Corporate Disputes”

Date

05 May 2021
Expired!

Time

CEST
17 h 00 min - 18 h 00 min

Cost

$-18.00

TagTime S03E07 – Eduardo Damião Gonçalves on “Arbitration in M&A and Corporate Disputes”

Eduardo Damião Gonçalves will discuss “Arbitration in M&A and Corporate Disputes” with hosts Dr Kabir Duggal and Amanda Lee on Wednesday 5 May 2021 at 11am New York / 12pm São Paulo / 4pm London / 5pm Paris. Duration: about one hour, including Q&A. Eduardo was tagged by Andrés Jana.

Register for this free webinar here and find out more about Eduardo below:


Eduardo Damião Gonçalves is a partner at Mattos Filho in São Paulo. He has experience as both a counsel and arbitrator in a wide variety of domestic and international arbitrations, having been involved in disputes administered under the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC), the United Nations Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL) and Brazilian domestic rules. His practice involves complex arbitration disputes in a wide variety of industries, such as construction, insurance, information technology, telecommunications, energy, and oil and gas, among others. Mr. Gonçalves was also Chairman of the Brazilian Arbitration Committee (CBar) and currently serves as a Vice-Chair of the Americas Initiative of the Institute for Transnational Arbitration (ITA), and is a member of the ICC Latin American arbitration group, the ICC Arbitration Commission and the Board of the Federation of International Arbitration Advocacy (FIAA). He was also named among the top 45 arbitration experts under the age of 45 by Global Arbitration Review (GAR) in 2011.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE