Home Events TagTime S03E01 – Matthew Gearing QC

Date

27 January 2021

Time

CET
19 h 00 min - 20 h 00 min

Cost

Free

TagTime S03E01 – Matthew Gearing QC

Matthew Gearing QC will join Dr Kabir Duggal and Amanda Lee on Wednesday 27 January 2021 at 1pm New York time / 6pm London / 7pm Paris / 10pm Dubai for the first TagTime Episode in Season 3. Duration: about one hour, including Q&A.

Register for this free event here and find out more about Matthew Gearing QC below:


Matthew Gearing QC is a partner in Allen & Overy’s Global Arbitration group. He is widely regarded as a leading arbitration practitioner; in particular he was appointed Queen’s Counsel (England & Wales) in February 2014. Matthew has acted in many complex and high-profile arbitrations around the world, both commercial arbitrations and investment treaty arbitrations. His experience includes arbitrations under the ICC, UNCITRAL, SIAC, HKIAC, KLRCA, SCC, LCIA and ICSID Rules.

Matthew was Chairperson of the Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre from 2017 to 2020. In addition, he is a past Co-Chair of the LCIA Young International Arbitration Group. He is on the HKIAC, SIAC and KLRCA panel of arbitrators. He is also on Prime Finance’s panel of Dispute Resolution experts.


Find out more about the TagTime series hereand browse past episodes here.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE