Home Events Racial Equality for Arbitration Lawyers (REAL) Virtual Inauguration

Date

18 - 19 January 2021
Expired!

Time

2 Virtual Inauguration Sessions, scheduled for 3:00-4.30pm and 11:00pm-12:30am CET
15 h 00 min - 0 h 30 min

Cost

No Cost to Attend. All are welcome!

Racial Equality for Arbitration Lawyers (REAL) Virtual Inauguration

Racial Equality for Arbitration Lawyers (REAL) looks to create a safe space in our global practice to discuss diversity and equality generally and race in particular. We are now incorporated in New York as a 501(c)(3) non-profit, and provide links to our LinkedIn and Global Steering Committee (with website).

Our two goals are “access” (i.e., ensuring everyone has an equal say in our international process) and “advocacy” (i.e., building awareness and spotlighting the lack of diversity in our field).

REAL’s Virtual Inauguration is scheduled for 18 January 2021 (Martin Luther King, Jr., Day), and we invite you to join us then. We are ever stronger together. More details below and attached.

Zoom Registration for Session 1: 9:00-10:30am EST (3:00-4:30pm CET)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwpdO-qqjwpHdXRRAVSCx2EqVouDxOeB_9V

Zoom Registration for Session 2: 5:00-6:30pm EST (11:00pm-12.30am CET)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcqduiqpjoqGNE7vJ615FEd7yOVfsaCAsks

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE