Home Events Interview Live broadcast Series ARBinBRIEF S03E06 – Dissenting Opinions: Yay or Nay?

Date

10 January 2024
Expired!

Time

CET
9 h 00 min - 9 h 30 min

ARBinBRIEF S03E06 – Dissenting Opinions: Yay or Nay?

On 10 January 2024  ARBinBRIEF‘s Episode 6 of Season 3 took place. The speakers included Helena HC Chen C.Arb FCIArb PhD (Partner, Chen & Chang) and Shaneen Parikh (Partner, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas) on “Dissenting Opinions: Yay or Nay?”, moderated by Emily Hay (Counsel, Hanotiau & van den Berg).

We explored:
– What dissenting opinions are
– How arbitrators should approach dissenting opinions
– Whether dissenting opinions could be “good” for arbitration.

The episode featured a 15-minute live conversation with our experienced speakers, followed by a 15-minute interactive Q&A where you had the opportunity to pose all your questions.

When: Wednesday 10 January 2024, 9am CET / 1.30pm IST / 4pm SGT
Where: Online

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
92 Rue Réaumur,
75002 Paris



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE