Home Events ARBinBRIEF S03E12: Early determination in arbitration – dashing to dismissal

Date

03 April 2024
Expired!

Time

CET
10 h 00 min - 10 h 30 min

ARBinBRIEF S03E12: Early determination in arbitration – dashing to dismissal

Tune in to Season 3, Episode 12 of ARBinBRIEF to hear Anna-Maria Tamminen (Hannes Snellman) and Emilie Gonin (Brick Court Chambers) on “Early determination in arbitration: dashing to dismissal“, moderated by Karolina Latasz (Squire Patton Boggs).

The episode will explore:
💡Applicable legal standards for early determination in investment and commercial arbitration
💡Cultural differences in approaches to early determination

💡The effectiveness of early determination in practice

💡Balancing efficiency with due process in an early determination scenario

The episode will feature a 15-minute recorded conversation with our experienced speakers, followed by a 15-minute interactive Q&A where you will have the opportunity to ask all your questions.

🍋 When: Wednesday 3 April 2024, 9 am BST / 10 am CET / 4 pm SGT
🍋 Where: Online
🍋 Register here

The episode is hosted in collaboration with the Equal Representation in Arbitration Pledge and the Lagos Chamber of Commerce International Arbitration Centre (LACIAC) for Season 3.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
92 Rue Réaumur,
75002 Paris



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE