Home Events ROAP Asia 2022 Mock Hearing – 16 June

Date

16 June 2022

Time

CEST
10 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min

ROAP Asia 2022 Mock Hearing – 16 June

This ROAP Asia Mock Hearing will take place on 16 June at 9am London / 12pm Dubai / 4pm Singapore / 5pm Seoul and it will feature the following:

You can register here for this webinar and other Delos news:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE