Home Events ROAP EMEA 2021 Mock Hearing – 1 October 2021

Date

01 October 2021

Time

CEST
13 h 00 min - 15 h 00 min

Cost

Free

ROAP EMEA 2021 Mock Hearing – 1 October 2021

This ROAP EMEA Mock Hearing will take place on Friday 1 October at 7am Washington DC / 12pm London-Lagos / 1pm Paris / 3pm Dubai. It will last about 2 hours and feature the following:

Register for this Mock Hearing here:


Find out more about the ROAP Mock Hearings here. With the support of:

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER





CONTACT US AT:

INFO@DELOSDR.ORG

DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
PALAIS BRONGNIART
16 PLACE DE LA BOURSE
75002 PARIS



DELOS DISPUTE RESOLUTION
2018 Ⓒ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY POLICY
TERMS OF USE